I’m Back!!!!!!

Hello Lovelies (anyone still left reading my poor neglected blog)

After what seems like an eternal struggle with our phone and internet provider we finally have internet again! I can’t tell you how much I have missed you all.

I am back and there is so much to catch up on…which I will do over the next few days. I just wanted to say hello again before I go try and tackle the 1500 odd items in my RSS feed and the hundreds of emails I have to get through.

I hope everyone had a wonderful and safe holiday season.

Miss Fairchild xoxo

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I’m Back!!!!!!

  1. Awesome! Have fun catching up 🙂

  2. Teresa says:

    Welcome back! Not having internet is the worst.

Leave a Reply

