Love Vintage Show

Love Vintage Melbourne

 

Love Vintage Show – Look at how cute Tim & Jesse from Like Johnny & June are!

Tomorrow night the Love Vintage Show kicks off and I will be there with the other girls from the Melbourne Vintage Society! It should be a fun night with some Gatsby dancing (the Charleston), a Swing Patrol performance followed by the “Best Dressed” vintage fashion show/competition judged by the fabulous Jacinta of the Razzle Dazzle Rose Blog and Betty & Ginger Lingerie Boutique.

Jacinta - Razzle Dazzle Rose

Jacinta is just too cute for words!!!

Hope to see some of you tomorrow night!

Miss Fairchild xoxo

This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Love Vintage Show

  1. Oh my goodness is this on already??? I’ve really been out of the loop and not sure I can make it this year, plus I’m pretty sick right now. And my brows look bad and I’ve lost my brow brush– major disaster! 😛

  2. I’m clicking my heels together something fierce over here in the hopes of magically landing in Melbourne, but alas it seems that some Dorothy-like miracle isn’t about to happen. Please enjoy this event doubly so for me, dear gal! 🙂

    ♥ Jessica

  3. JulietS says:

    I wish I could be there in Melbourne! I went to the Brisbane one last year and it was so much fun seeing all the lovely ladies (and some gentlemen) dressing up to the old world glamour. I’m sure Great Gatsby style will dominate this year! Have lots of fun x Juliet

  4. Lau says:

    Have a great time and take lots of photos!! X

Leave a Reply

