Sunday Best

Miss Fairchild - Sunday Best

Eyebrows – B Collection Brow Box Light/Medium

Mascara – Max Factor False Lash Effect  in Black

Eyeshadow – Nude & Brown unknown 

Blush – Natio “Peach Glow”

Lipstick – Revlon “Really Red”

Hair – My Dita Pin Curl Set HERE

Miss Fairchild - Sunday Best

I am so happy now I don’t smile….yes I am very, very weird

Vintage Glasses – Etsy

Vintage Dress – “Jack Roberts” dress with original brooch Ebay  (from the lovely Lilli of Frocks & Frou Frou)

Wool Stockings – Levante (in Nun Brown “Sherry”) Ebay

Vintage Navy Lace Gloves – Clara Fox Vintage

Vintage Hat – Saks Fifth Avenue from No More Broken Dish on Etsy

Shoes – Black Ballet Flats from Wittner

White Spilene Bag – Etsy

Miss Fairchild - Sunday Best

I love this hat so much…I also have the original vintage Saks Fifth Avenue box it came in *swoon*

Miss Fairchild - Sunday Best

New gloves that also make me swoon

This is what I wore to meet up with the girls from the Melbourne Vintage Society for afternoon tea.

What are you wearing this week?

Miss Fairchild xoxo

This entry was posted in Sunday Best and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Sunday Best

  1. Frankii Silver says:

    You look brilliant! Absolutely delightful and that hat made me swoon too!

  2. Beautiful as always ❤ xxx

  3. Teresa says:

    You look absolutely perfect!

  4. Retro Chick says:

    Oooh! That hat! Love it!

  5. How terrifically pretty! I just love the tactile texture at work in the gloves and hat. Very chic, classic look, honey.

    ♥ Jessica

  6. Desirae Day says:

    Such a cute outfit. I especially love the hat.

Leave a Reply

