Sunday Best

 

 

Miss Fairchild - Sunday Best

Eyebrows – B Collection Brow Box Light/Medium

Mascara – Max Factor False Lash Effect  in Black

Eyeshadow – Nude & Brown unknown 

Blush – Natio “Peach Glow”

Lipstick – Revlon “Really Red”

Hair – My Dita Pin Curl Set HERE

Miss Fairchild - Sunday Best

Vintage Head Scarf – Present

Vintage Glasses – Etsy

Fleur De Lis Vintage Shirt Dress – Rock the Frock Etsy

Belt – Opshop

Wool Stockings – Levante (in Nun Brown “Sherry”) Ebay

Cream Gloves – Etsy

Ballet Flats – “Rum” from Wittner

Miss Fairchild - Sunday Best

What are you wearing this week?

Miss Fairchild xoxo

This entry was posted in Sunday Best and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Sunday Best

  1. welllll I’m sitting here freezing in my no-central-heating house so I have on very thick trackies and hoodie, a black boganesque beanie and a brown blush dressing gown. Oh and green uggs. Tres chic… I am looking up 1930s and 40s clothing so that makes it okay 😛

  2. Teresa says:

    Looking wonderful lady!
    I’m currently wearing my pjs but… I might put on a pretty frock soon…
    xo

  3. I love your hair set here! Beautiful 🙂

  4. Splendidly pretty! Love both your hairstyle and the charming grey scarf here in particular.

    ♥ Jessica

    *PS* I hope you’re able to find an awesome vintage prom dress one day – fear not, if you only wear it around the house, I’d probably do the same thing if I had one – maybe we could even hold a (and I’m just making this term up right now, as far as I know) a living room prom from our respective houses, inviting others to don their vintage finery and celebrate collectively from wherever we are in the world.

Leave a Reply

