And the winner is….

 

 

Thanks to random.org the winner of the competition is commenter #2 (of 26)….100_competition_randomnumbergenerator

 

Which means the divine Miss Quirky Quanintrelle! (gosh I hope I spelt that right!).

More than anything though I want to thank all of those who commented – you all posted such lovely things and it made me feel so wonderful.

I promise (now that my life appears to have settled down) blogging will go back to normal as I have so many goodies I want to share with you from my ever expanding pile of vintage charm books.

Charm Books - Missa Fairchild

 

Just in case you thought I was fibbing…here is my pile of vintage charm books….as you can see it is now taller than my bedside table

Thank you all again for being so lovely and for following my little blog and being so supportive.

Miss Fairchild xoxo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to And the winner is….

  1. Teresa says:

    Congratulations to Miss Quirky and WHOA! That’s a lot of charm books. 😀 Looking forward to seeing what you share from them.

    xo

  2. The Quirky Quaintrelle says:

    Oh my gosh, this is so exciting! Thank you so much for the lovely prize but more importantly, thank you so much for your wonderful blog xoxox

  3. Congrats Quirky Quaintrelle!! Quick…pot of tea and get to those books…STAT! I’m very very curious.

Leave a Reply

