Help Wanted: This Wednesday at Point Cook

Hello lovely internet people. Things are going ok here. We have no hope of finding a place this close to Christmas now as the estate agents are all heading off on holiday breaks…but my brothers garage has been cleared out for our stuff and we are camping out on his loungeroom floor.

On Wednesday we will be let back into the house for a few hours from 10am. We are asking for help in the form of packers and if anyone has a car to help ferry stuff between our place in Point Cook and my brothers place in Werribee that would be awesome. We will be providing a fish and chip lunch and drinks/tea/coffee/snacks.

I know not many of you lovely people are in Melbourne and those of you that are have things like jobs and lives….but if you do have a few free hours and want to help and see me at my absolute craziest…please email me at misssabrinafairchild@gmail.com and I will give you the details.

To those of you who have already offered to help – thank you.

You are all divine and have made me feel so loved and supported.

((((hugs))))

Miss Fairchild xoxo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Help Wanted: This Wednesday at Point Cook

  1. I wish I could be there to help pack and kid wrangle and I feel so bad that I can’t get there because of work.

    Good luck! ❤

  2. i have enough time to help … but there is an ocean in between our two countries. so i send you all my energy for a good move. hopefully you will find a new home soon.

    good luck!

Leave a Reply

