New Setting Pattern…

 

 

Today I am going to share with you a few photos that will show you how to get hair like this ….

Miss Fairchild AfterNow I am not entirely sold on this setting pattern. I think it would look better on longer hair. This is the same set I used for Vanessa HERE but obviously looks much different on my much shorter and much thicker hair.

I parted my hair the way I always do and sectioned off the wider part down to the ear. This is really the only part I ever play around with. The rest of my hair is always rolled under and toward the face as this is the way I like it – with the wider part being the focal part of my set.

Miss Fairchiild - set 1The smaller part side (and all the back of my head were rolled this way) rolled under and toward the face

Miss Fairchiild - set 2I did flat pin curls on the top this time. Rolled over.

Miss Fairchiild - set 3Then the second row was rolled under and toward the face. The final row was rolled over.

Miss Fairchild - brushoutCurls out…time to brush!

Miss Fairchiild - set 4TA-DA!!!

What do you think ladies?

Let me know if you have any questions.

Miss Fairchild xoxo

 

This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to New Setting Pattern…

  1. leylarna says:

    I’m definitely trying this, thanks

  2. This might sound utterly bizarre, and my apologies if it strikes you as such (I intend it as a compliment, I promise), but you have such a wide range of different types of smiles. I love how animated and expressive your face is in these photos, just as it often in your snaps, dear lady.

    ♥ Jessica

  3. nessbow says:

    Oh my gawd. I am spellbound by the wave in the front of your ‘do. It’s awesome! Your new cut looks smashing.

  4. Hannah says:

    That looks really lovely on you!!

  5. Matilda says:

    LOVE your hair! 🙂

Leave a Reply

