Sunday Best

Miss Fairchild - Sunday BestEyebrows – B Collection Brow Box “Light/Medium”

Mascara – Max Factor’s False Lash Effect “Brown”

Blush – Natio “Peach Glow”

Lip Liner – Lipstick Queen “Red” 

Lipstick – Lipstick Queen “Scarlet Red Sinner” (my new favourite lippie – review coming soon)

Miss Fairchild - Sunday Best

Dress – Heyday Vintage Style “Fleur” Dress in “Garden Circles on Beige” (review also coming soon)

Headpiece – ME!

no shoes – it is way too hot and I am hiding inside with the air con

So ladies, what are you wearing this week?

Miss Fairchild xoxo

This entry was posted in Sunday Best and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Sunday Best

  1. Ann says:

    Wellies, wollen stockings, pencil skirt, black T and rain- og wollen coat. I wish I was hiding inside, away from the sun. Here it’s just wet and grey

  2. nessbow says:

    So gorgeous! I adore that headpiece.

  3. Oh my goodness! Fabulous hair, make up, dress! I’m looking for new eyebrow product, this looks good! 🙂

    xx

  4. the hat piece! i want to see more of the hat piece!!!! i love it!

  5. retrochickuk says:

    The Heyday! Fleur suits you so much!

    • Thanks lovely! It is the ONLY repro dress that has not been sent back straight away. I want more now. I had been looking for “swirl” dresses but couldn’t find any in my size. I am now totally obsessed with this dress and want lots more.

  6. Oh look at you, you clever thing, making such a beautiful headpiece. I’m completely envious of people who can do that!

  7. Teresa says:

    So pretty! Love your headpiece.

  8. I love the veiled head piece

    retro rover

  9. That head piece, FANTASTIC! Plus I just love your hair color so pretty.

Leave a Reply

