Fabulous Hat Friday!

Fabulous Hat Friday fell on my 33rd birthday. As I was busy being in excruciating pain (the birthday curse is alive and well) and sleeping all day this post is a bit late. I also thought that this Fabulous Hat Friday should feature Moi and my collection of chapeaux (I am trying to learn french…and I know the french word for hat…I also know putting an x on the end makes it hats….as for Moi…Miss Piggy says it so even if it isn’t french it’s still fabulous).

Miss Fairchild's Hats

Just a small sample of my hoard Collection

Happy Hatting!

Miss Fairchild xoxo

This entry was posted in Fabulous Hat Friday, Fashion and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Fabulous Hat Friday!

  1. You and the hats are looking gorgeous! Xxx

  2. Elise says:

    Are you using Duolingo? I am playing with German on Duolingo right now!

  3. nessbow says:

    I just love that picture of you. You look SO in your element!

  4. yeah, great collection of wonderful hats!!!!
    do yu have any ideas haow to store hats or decorate them nicely in your flat? since we moved house, i’m struggeling with my growing hat hoard. 😉

Leave a Reply

